Friday At The Fillmore ~ Santana ~ April 3, 1971

Santana 1971


This should give you an acid flashback even if you never did it back then. I know, I’m having one.Damn


Fillmore East New York, NY.


Carlos Santana – guitar, vocals
Gregg Rolie – keyboards, piano, lead vocals
David Brown – bass, vocals
Michael Shrieve – drums
José Chepitó Areas – percussion, conga, timbales
Mike Carabello – percussion, conga, tambourine, vocals
Neal Schon – guitar, vocals
Thomas “Coke” Escovedo – percussion


1. Soul Sacrifice
2. Jungle Strut
3. Black Magic Woman/ Gypsy Queen
4. Oye Como Va
5. Waiting
6. Samba Pa Ti
7. Toussaint l’Overture
8. Evil Ways
9. Everybody’s Everything
10. Gumbo


psychedelic peace


Psychedelic Dance


Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, MUSIC

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s