Sunday “Screamin’ The Blues” ~ Oliver Nelson

Oliver Nelson

Screamin’ The Blues composed by Oliver Nelson.
Released in 1960 off this 4th self entitled album.


Oliver Nelson – tenor saxophone, alto saxophone
Eric Dolphy – bass clarinet, alto saxophone
Richard Williams – trumpet
Richard Wyands – piano
George Duvivier – bass
Roy Haynes – drums


Hot Jazz


Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, MUSIC

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s