Thursday Throw Down ~ “Rip This Joint” ~ The Rolling Stones

Detroit Weather Winter Storm Watch from Thu, 9pm until Fri, 12pm EST

Well last Saturday I posted I hoped it snows loads for the Motown Winter Blast. Just wished it was coming during evening on Friday instead of the middle of the night Thurs. a.m. Fri. I wanted to see it coming down with the lights and fountain down at Camp Martius.

Should be a Blast Alright!

After I shovel the stuff to get out of the driveway to get there. LOL


Snow Cat lol


Released on Exile On Main St. in 1972

Mick Jagger – lead vocals
Mick Taylor – guitar
Keith Richards – guitar
Bill Plummer – – upright bass
Charlie Watts – drums
Nicky Hopkins – piano
B.B. Keys – saxophone


Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, MUSIC

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s