Tuesday “Traffic” ~ Live at Santa Monica 1972

Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
Light Up or Leave Me Alone
John Barleycorn
Glad/Freedom Rider
40,000 Headmen
Dear Mr. Fantasy


Part 2

Part 3

Steve Winwood
– vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass
Chris Wood
– flute, saxophone, keyboards
Jim Capaldi
– drums, percussion, vocals
Rebop Kwaku Baah
– percussion
Roger Hawkins
– drums
David Hood
– bass


What more could you ask for. It is Timeless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, MUSIC

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s