Strange Dreams, invade my sleep at night

into the morning too…………..

Written by Frank Marino
Released in 1982 off the Juggernaut Album.

Frank Marino: Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Lead Vocals
Vince Marino: Rhythm Guitar
Paul Harwood: Bass
Timm Biery: Drums

Maxoom was the 1972 debut of Canadian rock band Mahogany Rush. It was also the debut of Frank Marino as the band’s producer.

Juggernaut was Marino’s second album when the band was simply Frank Marino.

This song is awesome on headphones. The old kind.

http://www.mahoganyrush.com/history.htm

Alone at night in the shadows of my room
I drift inside of a magical view

Strange dreams, invade my sleep at night
Strange dreams, they make me feel all right

The place I’ve seen, well you have to understand
It waits for me, come and meet me if you can

Strange dreams, invade my sleep at night
Strange dreams they make me feel all right

Oh, seems like a million fantasies
Oh, how can I sing the words to tell you all …

Strange dreams, invade my sleep at night
Strange dreams, they make me feel all right

The dreams of life they belong to you and me
They show us why we can live in harmony

Strange dreams, invade my sleep at night
Strange dreams, they make me feel all right
Strange dreams
Strange dreams
Strange dreams, strange dreams, strange dreams
Strange dreams, strange dreams, strange dreams …

Leave a comment

Filed under Blues, Entertainment, MUSIC, Rock-n-Roll, Song of the Day, Song of the Night

Leave a Reply

